Go to Plans and then select the plan to delete.
When you delete a plan, you can no longer add subscriptions to it. All existing subscriptions associated with the plan will be canceled.
- From the plan details, scroll to the bottom and click Delete.
- Confirm that you want to delete the plan by clicking Delete in the popup window.